Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study with Avi (Rm 10)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 1 2020 7 Nisan 5780