Sign In Forgot Password

Theatergames (Library and Beyt Knesset)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781

4:40 PM - 6:45 PM

2. Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781

4:40 PM - 6:45 PM

3. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

4:40 PM - 6:45 PM

4. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

4:40 PM - 6:45 PM

5. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

4:40 PM - 6:45 PM

6. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

4:40 PM - 6:45 PM

7. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

4:40 PM - 6:45 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:40 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 4:40 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 4:40 PM - 6:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 21 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781