I need human help to enter verification code (office hours only)

Sign In Forgot Password

Run for Their Lives (Front Porch)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, July 21, 2024 15 Tammuz 5784

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

2. Sunday, July 28, 2024 22 Tammuz 5784

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, July 14, 2024 8 Tammuz 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, July 7, 2024 1 Tammuz 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, June 30, 2024 24 Sivan 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, June 23, 2024 17 Sivan 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2024 10 Sivan 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, June 9, 2024 3 Sivan 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, June 2, 2024 25 Iyyar 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2024 18 Iyyar 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2024 18 Iyyar 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2024 11 Iyyar 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2024 4 Iyyar 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, April 28, 2024 20 Nisan 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, April 21, 2024 13 Nisan 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2024 21 Adar II 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2024 14 Adar II 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, February 18, 2024 9 Adar I 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Shevat 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Shevat 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Shevat 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, January 7, 2024 26 Tevet 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, December 31, 2023 19 Tevet 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, December 24, 2023 12 Tevet 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, November 26, 2023 13 Kislev 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, November 19, 2023 6 Kislev 5784 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Run for Their Lives is a global movement founded by Israelis in the Bay Area. Their mission is to raise awareness for the hostages held in Gaza. Each week, groups worldwide come together for family-friendly walks or runs lasting 18 (ח"י) minutes. Participants wear red shirts and carry flags representing the 28 nationalities of the hostages. So far there are 70+ groups across the globe, with new ones joining daily. Our Palo Alto group walks every Sunday at 12:30pm. People can join the silent WhatsApp group for location updates and to participate: https://chat.whatsapp.com/BeEgTk1MGlcDTJb6f5DqLX.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 15 2024 9 Tammuz 5784