Sign In Forgot Password

Quilters Philanthropy (Double Tree)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

2. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

3. Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

4. Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

5. Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

6. Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

7. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

8. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 1 2020 7 Nisan 5780