Sign In Forgot Password

Pre-Shabbat Check-in with Rabbi Chaim (Virtual)

Past Sessions
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Virtual

A casual conversation with Rabbi Chaim and other Etzniks beginning with a short teaching followed by the sharing of highlights, challenges, or reflections from the week. The link for this session is available through our weekly Thursday newsletter. Not on our email list yet? Contact office@etzchayim.org to be added.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 27 2020 9 Tishrei 5781