Sign In Forgot Password

Areivut Meeting (Virtual)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

2. Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

3. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

4. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

5. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

6. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

7. Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

8. Thursday, July 8, 2021 28 Tammuz 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

9. Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

10. Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

11. Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

12. Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

13. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Virtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 24 2020 8 Kislev 5781